JLS' Fourth Studio Album Already Half Finished

24 January 2012, 09:46

The 'She Makes Me Wanna' singers say work is progressing well on the follow-up to their third album 'Jukebox'.

JLS have revealed they are already halfway through recording their fourth studio album.

The 'Take A Chance On Me' singers started work on their next record earlier this month, and are currently in Los Angeles finishing the follow-up to November's 'Jukebox'. 

"We're halfway through it at the moment and we've already put a lot of material together," Marvin Humes told Digital Spy. "We're off to Los Angeles tomorrow to work with Babyface, Sean Garrett – who's one of America's biggest songwriters.

"We'll be there for two weeks to wrap it up and then we're back in the UK for our tour."

Marvin confirmed that the band will return to the UK in February ready to begin promotional work for their new charity single 'Proud'.

JLS will release new single 'Proud' on 18th March ahead of their one-off charity concert at London's O2 Arena with Olly Murs and Rizzle Kicks on 24th March.

Louis Tomlinson BRITs

Louis Tomlinson 'CONFIRMS' That He's Attending The BRITs Tonight

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40