JLS Reveal New Album 'Jukebox' Artwork

Aston, Marvin, JB and Oritse reveal the new JLS album cover for 'Jukebox'.

The new album will be the boys' third studio album since they found fame on The X Factor, and will be available to download on Monday 14th November.

"What do you guys all think of the new artwork for #Jukebox?? JLSHQ x," they posted along with the artwork on the JLS Official Twitter.

Aston, JB, Oritse and Marvin announced their next single will be 'Take A Chance On Me' which is out to buy from Sunday 6th November, a week before the full fix of new music is available with 'Jukebox'.

And the lads kick off their '4th Dimension' UK arena tour in March next year where they'll perform the new songs live.

Check out the picture of the album cover and let us know what you think below...

JLS Jukebox

Break-Up Photo Shoot

A Couple Broke Up And Documented It All In Photos. That's Enough Internet For One Day, We Think...

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40