Jay-Z Unveils 'Magna Carta Holy Grail' Album Tracklisting

24 June 2013, 10:43

The '99 Problems' rapper sent fans on a scavenger hunt in Brooklyn to discover the names of the songs to feature on his new record.

Jay-Z has unveiled the official tracklisting for his new studio album 'Magna Carta Holy Grail'.

The record will feature 13 tracks with a further two bonus and chose an unsual method of reveal the names of the songs.

The rapper sent fans on a scavenger hunt around Brooklyn to find special binders with the songs in.

It was also recently revealed that Courtney Love allowed Jay to use lyrics from Nirvana's 'Smells Like Teen Spirit' on a new song.

The album was first announced during the finals of the NBA championships this month.

Check out the official tracklisting for Jay-Z's new album 'Magna Carta Holy Grail' below:

  1. 'Picasso Baby'
  2. 'Heaven'
  3. 'Versus'
  4. 'Tom Ford'
  5. 'Beach Is Better'
  6. 'F***WithMeYouKnowIGotIt'
  7. 'Oceans'
  8. 'F.U.T.W.'
  9. 'Part II (On The Run)'
  10. 'BBC'
  11. 'La Familia'
  12. 'Jay-Z Blue'
  13. 'Nickles & Dimes'
  14. 'Holy Grail (Bonus Track)'
  15. 'Open Letter (Bonus Track)'

Jay-Z will release 'Magna Carta Holy Grail' on 4th July.

Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them

JK Rowling Has Tweeted Our First Sneak Peek Into The Second Fantastic Beasts Film & Fans Are Freaking Out

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!