Icona Pop Confirm UK Release For New Album 'This Is...' And Unveil Artwork

9 September 2013, 15:34

The 'All Night' pop pair will release their brand new record next month.

Icona Pop have unveiled the official artwork for their new album as well as confirming a release date of October.

The 'I Love It' duo are set to release new album 'This Is… Icona Pop' on 13th October, following their monumental success over the past few months with their breakthrough single.

Earlier this summer it was revealed that Icona Pop are also set to follow-up on the success of 'I Love It' with a new single called 'All Night', expected to see a UK release on 13th October.

The Swedish pop duo have also recently recored a reworking of a classic Tupac song renamed as 'Girlfriend', and unveiled a music video for the song back in August.

Check out the official artwork for Icona Pop's new album 'This Is...' below:

Icona Pop release new single 'All Night' on 13th October with their album 'This Is…' following on 28th October.

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

70+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

Capital FM iOS App 2015

Download Our AWESOME New Free Music App - Now Also Available On Android!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Shout Out To My Ex artwork
  2. 2
    Say You Won't Let Go artwork
    Say You Won't Let Go
    James Arthur
  3. 3
    Rockabye artwork
  4. 4
    Starving artwork
    Hailee Steinfeld & Grey ft Zedd
  5. 5
    Sexual  artwork
    Neiked feat. Dyo
  6. 6
    24K Magic artwork
  7. 7
    Closer artwork
  8. 8
    Starboy artwork
    The Weeknd feat. Daft Punk
  9. 9
    My Way artwork
  10. 10
    The Greatest artwork
    Sia feat. Kendrick Lamar
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40