Icona Pop Confirm Album Release And Unveil Music Video For New Song 'Girlfriend' - Video

29 July 2013, 12:35

The 'I Love It' duo will release their album this October and confirm their next single for the UK.

Icona Pop have announced the official release date of their debut studio album as well as new UK single 'Girlfriend'.

The Swedish pop duo release their new album 'This Is… Icona Pop' in October, while 'Girlfriend' is set to be the official follow-up to their hugely successful breakthrough hit 'I Love It'.

Icona Pop will also perform a special show at London's XOYO club on 9th October to celebrate the release of their first album.

Last week the pair announced new song 'All Night' as their next international single, while a music video for 'Girlfriend' has since been released.

Check out the official music video for Icona Pop's 'Girlfriend' below (Warning: Explicit Language):

Icona Pop release new single 'Girlfriend' on 23rd September with their album This Is… Icona Pop' following on 7th October.

Ed Sheeran BRITs 2017 Live

This Week's Vodafone Big Top 40 New Entries (26th February 2017)

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Shape of You (Stormzy Remix)
    Ed Sheeran
  2. 2
    Something Just Like This artwork
  3. 3
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  4. 4
  5. 5
    Human artwork
  6. 6
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  7. 7
    It Ain't Me artwork
  8. 8
    Dua Lipa
  9. 9
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  10. 10
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40