Girls Aloud Declare "We're Ladies Aloud Now" In Behind The Scenes Clip - Video

16 November 2012, 10:36

The 'Something New' five-piece show fans behind the scenes of their brand new video shoot.

Girl Aloud have unveiled a behind the scenes video from their shoot for new single 'Something New' as they declare they are more "Ladies Aloud" now.

The 'Call The Shots' five-piece reunited last month to mark their tenth anniversary in the industry, after three years pursuing solo projects, and are seen filming the music video for their reunion single in the video.

"I think we're Ladies Aloud now," band member Sarah Harding is heard saying in the clip, while Kimberley Walsh declares: "It wouldn't be Girls Aloud if it wasn't mayhem.

"It feels amazing actually to be all back together. It feels like it's the right time," Cheryl also says while being interviewed on set.

Girls Aloud are set to release 'Something New' as their new single this weekend (18th November) while they recently confirmed another single called 'Beautiful 'Cause You Love Me' for release on 17th December.

View a promo picture of Girls Aloud following their reunion below:

Girls Aloud will then embark on an eight-date arena tour from February 2013, after performing on the Sunday at this year's Capital FM Jingle Bell Ball on 9th December.

Check out behind the scenes on Girls Alouds' music video for 'Something New' below:

Love Island

Love Island Season 3: What We Know So Far Incl. Air Date, Line-Up & Trailer

Snapchat Accounts Ariana Kim K Rita Ora

80+ Of The Biggest Celebrities You Really NEED To Add On Snapchat Today

Capital Metadata - Capital App March 2017

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

The Big Top 40 is counting down right now
Listen Live
Visit the site