Girls Aloud Announce Special Box Set Of All Five Studio Albums For May Release

22 February 2013, 15:42

The 'Call The Shots' five-piece will also feature B-sides and a live concert on their new boxed set.

Girls Aloud have announced plans to release a special box set collection this May of all their albums to date.

The 'Something New' singers launched their 'Ten' reunion tour last night (21st February) in Newcastle, and will celebrate their return to the public eye with a compilation box set.

The special set will feature all five of Girls Aloud's studio albums, including debut 'Sound Of The Underground' and follow-ups 'What Will The Neighbours Say?', 'Chemistry', 'Tangled Up' and 'Out Of Control'.

As well as all five albums the boxed set will also boast all of Girls Aloud's B-side releases, as well a a live disc from the girl band's 'Tangled Up' UK tour that was previously unreleased.

Check out a picture of the new Girls Aloud boxset below (Credit: Facebook):

The 'Beautiful 'Cause You Love Me' five-piece are set to continue their UK tour with another two shows in Newcastle this weekend before moving on to shows in Sheffield, Manchester and Glasgow over the next few weeks.

Girls Aloud will release their new box set collection on 13th May.

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

70+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

Capital FM iOS App 2015

Download Our AWESOME New Free Music App - Now Also Available On Android!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Shout Out To My Ex artwork
  2. 2
    Say You Won't Let Go artwork
    Say You Won't Let Go
    James Arthur
  3. 3
    Rockabye artwork
  4. 4
    Starving artwork
    Hailee Steinfeld & Grey ft Zedd
  5. 5
    Sexual artwork
    Neiked feat. Dyo
  6. 6
    24K Magic artwork
  7. 7
    Closer artwork
  8. 8
    Starboy artwork
    The Weeknd feat. Daft Punk
  9. 9
    My Way artwork
  10. 10
    The Greatest artwork
    Sia feat. Kendrick Lamar
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40