Gabriella Cilmi live session

Gabriella Cilmi hails from Melbourne, Australia where she signed her first record deal at the age of just 13.

Now aged sixteen and living in the UK, Gabriella has just finished recording her first studio album, Lessons to be Learned.  The tracks Don't Tell Me and Sorry appeared on the soundtrack of 2005 Australian film Hating Alison Ashley.  Her music also features in the soundtrack to the movie St Trinian's.

Gabriella made her UK TV debut at the end of 2007, singing her new single Sweet About Me on Later with Jools Holland. She also performed the theme to the new ITV show Echo Beach which is a cover of Echo Beach by Martha and the Muffins.

Her debut album, includes the single Sweet About Me and to get a preview of what you can expect, check out her live session tracks.

Break-Up Photo Shoot

A Couple Broke Up And Documented It All In Photos. That's Enough Internet For One Day, We Think...

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40