Elyar Fox Debut Single ‘Do It All Over Again’ For First Play On Capital FM

16 November 2013, 21:35

Elyar Fox Promo Pic 2014

Hear the newcomer’s first song get an exclusive first play on Capital Breakfast this Monday (18th November).

Elyar Fox’s debut single ‘Do It All Over Again’ will get its exclusive first play on Capital this Monday morning (18th November).

The 18-year-old will be live on the show as his first ever single gets played at 8am, and will join Pandora for a live webchat right here on capitalfm.com from 8.15am.

The singer is also giving fans the chance to feature in his first ever music video by tweeting a short video clip of them dancing @ElyarFox #ElyarFoxDebutVideo

Elyar shot to fame when views on his YouTube channel reached tens of millions. His new song 'Do It All Over Again' was co-written by himself and Chris Young (The Wanted, The Saturdays). It has been described as a sure-fire club favourite with a bouncing, energetic bassline, which tells the story of a party that never ends.

'Do It All Over Again' will be released on January 12th 2014, with his debut album to follow in the summer.


Ant & Dec Just Confirmed That SM:TV Live Could Return Very Soon

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40