Elyar Fox Announces New Song 'A Billion Girls' As His Second Single

14 February 2014, 16:24

Elyar Fox A Billion Girls Single Artwork

The 'Do It All Over Again' star is readying his next single release.

Elyar Fox has announced his brand new single 'A Billion Girls'.

The UK singer-songwriter revealed the news earlier today (14th February), after promising to announce the title for his follow-up to 'Do It All Over Again'.

Elyar scored a top five hit with his debut release back in January this year, and 'A Billion Girls' will be the song single release from the YouTube sensation.

Fans of Elyar quickly flocked to Twitter to share their excitement for the new track, as well as thanking him for making their Valentine's Day with the news.

BRIT Awards 2017 logo

BRIT Awards 2017 Winners: Who Won What At This Year's BRITs

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40