Elyar Fox 'A Billion Girls' Music Video: Fans Label The Promo "Amazing" After Capital Debut

19 March 2014, 00:06

The London-born singer premieres the follow up to debut single 'Do It All Over Again' on Capital TV.

Elyar Fox has debuted the official music video for new single 'A Billion Girls' on Capital TV.

The promo sees the 18-year-old star head across the pond, performing on a beach in California, surrounded by a number of female fans. The #Foxers took to Twitter as the promo was revealed creating a UK trend with #ABillionGirlsOnCapitalTV

Elyar Fox A Billion Girls Video

'A Billion Girls' is the follow-up to Elyar's debut single 'So It All Over Again' which became a huge hit on the Vodafone Big Top 40when released back in January. The singer is currently supporting The Wanted on their 'Word Of Mouth' UK Tour. 

You can check out Elyar's latest video on Capital TV (Sky 388/Freesat 517), and right here on capitalfm.com from Monday. 

Elyar Fox A Billion Girls Music Video


Elyar Fox 'A Billion Girls' is available to download from April 13th. Pre-order your copy here



Let us know what you think of Elyar's latest video below...

Katy Perry

Katy Perry’s First UK Interview In Three Years Is Tonight On The Capital Evening Show!

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40