Ed Sheeran Releases His New Free EP 'The Slumdon Bridge'

14 February 2012, 13:59

The 'Lego House' singer posts the collaborative effort with rapper Yelawolf online today.

Ed Sheeran has finally released his much anticipated new EP 'The Slumdon Bridge' featuring American rapper Yelawolf for free today (14th February).

The 'You Need Me, I Don't Need You' star had promised fans earlier this month that he would be unveiling the four track offering on Valentine's Day and he took to his Twitter account to post a link to the extended play.

The full release comes almost a month after the 'Drunk' star unveiled the first track from the EP 'You Don't Know (For F*** Sake)'.

The other tracks that feature on the release are entitled 'London Bridge', 'Faces' and 'Tone'.

Meanwhile, the star was recently confirmed as one of the artists who is set to play the special concert in celebration of The Queen's Diamond Jubilee in the Capital this summer.

Ed posted the following link for fans to download 'The Slumdon Bridge' EP.

The full track list to 'The Slumdon Bridge' is as follows:

'London Bridge'
'You Don't Know (For F*** Sake)'

Zayn Malik Late Nights Teaser Clip

36 Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

Capital FM iOS App 2015

Download Our AWESOME New Free Music App - Now Also Available On Android!