Drake Teams Up With Rihanna And Nicki Minaj On New Album 'Take Care'

Drake has collaborated with Rihanna and Nicki Minaj on his new album 'Take Care'.

The album, which features 17 songs, also boasts Lil' Wayne and Outkast star Andre 3000, who appear on a song together called 'The Real Her'.

Rihanna features on the album's title track and the song marks the second time the pair have collaborated. Drake also made a guest appearance on her song, 'What's My Name?'.

Other guests on the record include The Weeknd and Rick Ross.

The album is Drake's follow-up to his worldwide hit, 'Thank Me Later', which was released last year.

'Take Care' is due to be released on 15th November.

The 'Take Care' tracklisting is:

'Over My Dead Body'
'Shot For Me'
'Crew Love' feat. The Weeknd
'Take Care' feat. Rihanna
'Marvin's Room / Buried Alive Interlude'
'Under Ground Kings'
'We'll Be Fine'
'Make Me Proud' feat. Nicki Minaj
'Lord Knows' feat. Rick Ross
'Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude'
'Doing It Wrong'
'The Real Her' feat. Andre 3000 and Lil Wayne
'HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in Right)'
'Look What You've Done'
'The Ride'
'Hate Sleeping Alone'
'Untitled' feat. Lil Wayne

Wizards of Waverly Place Reunion

Selena Gomez Broke The Internet In 2017 Because Of An EPIC Wizards Of Waverly Place Reunion

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

Capital Metadata - Capital App March 2017

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!