Disclosure Confirm New Song 'You & Me' And Debut Album 'Settle' Release Dates

22 April 2013, 13:43

The 'White Noise' duo have also announced a tour across the country for November this year.

Disclosure have confirmed the release dates of their debut album and new single 'You & Me' ,as well as announcing a new headline tour of the UK for later this year.

The electronic duo, who have seen huge chart success over the past few months, will release their Eliza Doolittle team-up 'You & M' to download on 28th April, while debut album 'Settle' will follow on 3rd June.

The album will feature the duo's new song as well as previous hits 'Latch' and 'White Noise' featuring AlunaGeorge.

View a promotional picture of Disclosure below:

Disclosure are set to kick off a brand new tour up and down the country in November, starting in Bristol on 16th November and wrapping up with a show at London's Brixton O2 Academy at the end of the month.

Listen to Disclosure's new single 'You & Me' featuring Eliza Doolittle below: 

Disclosure's new single 'You & Me' is out 28th May and their album 'Settle' is out 3rd June.

Check out Disclosure's full tour dates below:

  • Bristol (O2 Academy) - 16th November
  • Leeds (O2 Academy) - 18th November
  • Newcastle (O2 Academy) - 19th November
  • Sheffield (O2 Academy) - 23rd November
  • Nottingham (Rock City) - 24th November
  • Brighton (The Dome) - 25th November
  • Birmingham (O2 Academy) - 27th November
  • London (O2 Academy, Brixton) - 28th November
Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran Reveals He Took A Year Out Of Music To Avoid Slipping Into “Substance Abuse”

Snapchat Accounts Ariana Kim K Rita Ora

80+ Of The Biggest Celebrities You Really NEED To Add On Snapchat Today

Capital Metadata - Capital App March 2017

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

Disclosure Music

See more Disclosure Music

You and Me
Disclosure feat. Eliza Doolittle