Disclosure Announce Debut Album 'Settle' Release Date And Tracklisting

7 May 2013, 17:55

The 14 tracks which will feature on the brother's new record have been unveiled.

Disclosure have confirmed the tracklisting for their debut studio album 'Settle'.

The record will be released on 3rd June and features recent chart smash 'White Noise', 'Latch' as well as new single 'You & Me' – a collaboration wtih Eliza Doolittle.

Other team-ups announced for the record include Jessie Ware, Ed Macfarlane and Sam Smith.

Meanwhile, Disclosure are also among the acts confirmed to play Capital FM's Summertime Ball 2013 later in June.

The event features the biggest line-up ever and will be hosted by Justin Timberlake.

Check out the official artwork to the new album from Disclosure below:

Check out the full tracklisting to Disclosure's debut album 'Settle' below:

  1. 'Intro'
  2. 'When A Fire Starts To Burn'
  3. 'Latch' (Feat. Sam Smith)
  4. 'F For You'
  5. 'White Noise' (Feat. AlunaGeorge)
  6. 'Defeated No More' (Feat. Ed Macfarlane)
  7. 'Stimulation'
  8. 'Voices' (Feat. Sasha Keable)
  9. 'Second Chance'
  10. 'Grab Her!'
  11. 'You & Me' (Feat. Eliza Doolittle)
  12. 'January' (Feat. Jamie Woon)
  13. 'Confess To Me' (Feat. Jessie Ware)
  14. Help Me Lose My Mind' (Feat. London Grammar)

The Capital FM Summertime Ball 2013 will take place from Wembley Stadium on 9th June and will see performances from the likes of Taylor Swift, Robbie Williams and Labrinth.

Taylor Swift

12 Of The Most Iconic Deleted Taylor Swift Instagram Posts That We Need To Remind You About

Snapchat Accounts Ariana Kim K Rita Ora

80+ Of The Biggest Celebrities You Really NEED To Add On Snapchat Today

Capital Metadata - Capital App March 2017

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

Disclosure Music

See more Disclosure Music

You and Me
Disclosure feat. Eliza Doolittle