Dappy Records "Monster" Track For 'No Regrets' Album

6 January 2012, 19:26

The 'We Dance On' rapper has been working with several new artists on a new track for his first solo record.

Dappy says he has just finished recording a "monster" track for his upcoming debut solo album 'No Regrets'.

The N-Dubz rapper revealed he has been working with up-and-coming rappers Margs and Hypo on the song.

"Can't wait to show u lot this MONSTER I created in the studio with my guys @margsmt & @hypoceomt," Dappy tweeted earlier today (6th January). "Follow them and look out for them in 2012!"

The 'I Need You' star released his first solo single 'No Regrets' in September 2011 which went on to top the Vodafone Big Top 40.

In late December Dappy wrapped his first UK tour after performing ten dates across the country.

Dappy has promised to release 'No Regrets' by May or June this year after his next single 'Rockstar' drops in February.

Katy Perry

Katy Perry’s On The Capital Evening Show With Roman Kemp Tomorrow – You Won’t Wanna Miss It!

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40