Coldplay Confirm Official Release Date Of 'Princess Of China' Music Video

3 June 2012, 00:05

The 'Paradise' stars' martial arts themed promo with Rihanna will debut tomorrow following leaked version.

Coldplay have revealed that they will be releasing the highly anticipated music video to their Rihanna featuring single 'Princess Of China' tomorrow (4th June).

The 'Charlie Brown' stars took to their Twitter account last night to reveal the news to their fans after a version of the finished promo was leaked online ahead of the official unveiling.

They tweeted: "The video for Princess of China – featuring @Rihanna - will premiere on Monday morning! Here's a sneak pic..."

Alongside the post, they also gave fans a new teaser by revealing a picture showing front man Chris Martin and the Bajan star shooting a scene in front of a green screen with the 'We Found Love' star dressed in full Geisha regalia.

You can view a picture of Rihanna and Chris Martin on the set of 'Princess Of China' below: (Picture: Twitter)

The band have been teasing fans with details of the video for the past month, and Rihanna recently told Capital how much fun she had working with the British band and called Chris Martin "the best person she's ever met".

The band are currently closing in on the third night of their London Emirates Stadium residency which will finish tomorrow night before heading to Sunderland on 7th June.

Meanwhile, Coldplay will also be back in London next weekend for Capital FM's Summertime Ball 2012 performing on the same stage as the likes of The Wanted, Ed Sheeran and Katy Perry.

GCSE Dog Results Asset

QUIZ: We Know How Well You Did In Your GCSEs, Based On Your Choice Of Ridiculous Looking Dog

Snapchat Accounts Ariana Kim K Rita Ora

80+ Of The Biggest Celebrities You Really NEED To Add On Snapchat Today

Capital Metadata - Capital App March 2017

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Despacito (Remix) artwork
  2. 2
    Strip That Down artwork
  3. 3
    Sign Of The Times artwork
  4. 4
    There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back artwork
  5. 5
    I'm The One artwork
  6. 6
    Symphony artwork
  7. 7
    On My Mind artwork
  8. 8
    Attention artwork
  9. 9
    Mama artwork
  10. 10
    Swalla artwork
  11. 11
    Malibu artwork
  12. 12
    Skin artwork
  13. 13
    Galway Girl artwork
  14. 14
    Shape Of You (Remix) artwork
  15. 15
    That's What I Like artwork
  16. 16
    Solo Dance artwork
  17. 17
    No More Sad Songs artwork
  18. 18
    Slow Hands artwork
  19. 19
    No Promises artwork
  20. 20
    It Ain't Me artwork
  21. 21
    The Cure artwork
  22. 22
    Issues artwork
  23. 23
    Human artwork
  24. 24
    Something Just Like This artwork
  25. 25
    Perfect artwork
  26. 26
    Ciao Adios artwork
  27. 27
    Pretty Girl (Cheat Codes x Cade Remix) artwork
  28. 28
    Unforgettable artwork
  29. 29
    Bon Appetit artwork
  30. 30
    Did You See artwork
  31. 31
    Green Light artwork
  32. 32
    iSpy artwork
  33. 33
    Can I Be Him artwork
  34. 34
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  35. 35
    Never Give up on You artwork
  36. 36
    Passionfruit artwork
  37. 37
    Places artwork
  38. 38
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  39. 39
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  40. 40
    Rollin artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
Visit the site