Coldplay Announce New Album 'Ghost Stories' And Unveil New Single – Listen

3 March 2014, 09:27

The 'Paradise' stars return with their sixth studio album and give fans their first taste of the record with new song 'Magic'.

Coldplay have today (3rd March) announced details of their new album 'Ghost Stories' and unveiled new single 'Magic'.

The announcement was made on Twitter and the news follows on from last week, which saw the band post the song 'Midnight' online.

The new album is Chris Martin and co's sixth studio record and follows on from 2011's 'Mylo Xyloto'.

'Ghost Stories' is released on 19th May and you can check out the official artwork for the album below: 

Meanwhile, the band recently announced that they would be performing on the first night of the iTunes Festival at South By Southwest in Austin, Texas this year.

You may also like...

WATCH: Coldplay's Eerie 'Midnight' Video

Pitch Perfect 2

The Cast Of Pitch Perfect 3 Are Weeks Behind In The Filming Schedule But They’ve Promised It’ll Be ‘Sexy’ When It Is Released

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40