LISTEN: Coldplay’s Teaser For Their Beyonce Song Collab Is Here And We… Can’t… BREATHE

25 November 2015, 11:33

Coldplay Twitter Post

From the sounds of it 'Hymn For The Weekend' looks set to be THE standout track from the boys' new record.

It's the moment fans have been waiting VERY patiently for - a hint about what to expect from Queen Bey's team-up with Coldplay - and now the waiting is over!

Coldplay have VERY kindly posted up teaser snippets for each track from their brand new album 'A Head Full Of Dreams', and it's their Beyonce collaboration on 'Hymn For The Weekend' that has fans going CRAY CRAY on Twitter.

The Beyonce team-up was one of the BIG surprise reveals when Coldplay confirmed the record's tracklist, particularly as Queen Bey has had a pretty quiet year in 2015 outside of her Naughty Boy collab.

Chris Martin, Jonny Buckland, Guy Berryman and Will Champion have been steadily working away in studios across Malibu, Los Angeles and London on their seventh studio record and made the BIG reveal of the album earlier this week (6th November).

LISTEN: Coldplay Are BACK With New Song 'Adventure Of A Lifetime'

They worked alongside Norwegian duo Stargate and long-time collaborator Rik Simpson on the album, their follow-up to 2014’s ‘Ghost Stories’.

Check out the full track-list for Coldplay’s brand NEW album - and a cheeky snippet for each track below:

‘A Head Full Of Dreams’


‘Hymn For The Weekend’


‘Adventure Of A Lifetime’



‘Army Of One’

‘Amazing Day’

‘Colour Spectrum’



The band officially release their brand new album ‘A Head Full Of Dreams’ on 4th December.

You may also like...

Coldplay feat. Rihanna - 'Princess Of China'

Official Music Video


Love Island

Love Island Season 3: What We Know So Far Incl. Air Date, Line-Up & Trailer

Snapchat Accounts Ariana Kim K Rita Ora

80+ Of The Biggest Celebrities You Really NEED To Add On Snapchat Today

Capital Metadata - Capital App March 2017

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Despacito (DJ Smerk Remix) artwork
  2. 2
    Strip That Down artwork
  3. 3
    Sign Of The Times artwork
  4. 4
    There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back artwork
  5. 5
    I'm The One artwork
  6. 6
    Symphony artwork
  7. 7
    On My Mind artwork
  8. 8
    Attention artwork
  9. 9
    Mama artwork
  10. 10
    Swalla artwork
  11. 11
    Malibu artwork
  12. 12
    Skin artwork
  13. 13
    Galway Girl artwork
  14. 14
    Shape Of You (Remix) artwork
  15. 15
    That's What I Like artwork
  16. 16
    Solo Dance artwork
  17. 17
    No More Sad Songs artwork
  18. 18
    Slow Hands artwork
  19. 19
    No Promises artwork
  20. 20
    It Ain't Me (Callum Knight Remix) artwork
  21. 21
    The Cure artwork
  22. 22
    Issues artwork
  23. 23
    Human artwork
  24. 24
    Something Just Like This artwork
  25. 25
    Perfect artwork
  26. 26
    Ciao Adios artwork
  27. 27
    Pretty Girl (Cheat Codes x Cade Remix) artwork
  28. 28
    Unforgettable artwork
  29. 29
    Bon Appetit artwork
  30. 30
    Did You See artwork
  31. 31
    Green Light artwork
  32. 32
    iSpy artwork
  33. 33
    Can I Be Him artwork
  34. 34
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  35. 35
    Never Give up on You artwork
  36. 36
    Passionfruit artwork
  37. 37
    Places artwork
  38. 38
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  39. 39
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  40. 40
    Rollin artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
Visit the site