Christina Aguilera Releases New Album 'Lotus' Tracklisting

27 October 2012, 09:26

The 'Dirrty' star's next record will feature collaborations with her fellow The Voice coaches Blake Shelton and Cee Lo Green.

Christina Aguilera has unveiled the official tracklisting for her new studio album 'Lotus'.

The 'Beautiful' singer recently unveiled the cover artwork for the record, which features a nude image of the star, and has now given fans a further insight into the make up of her new album.

Song titles include 'Let There Be Love', 'Army Of Me' and 'Cease Fire'.

Her new single 'Your Body' is also included as well as collaborations with her fellow The Voice stars Blake Shelton and Cee Lo Green.

The deluxe edition will also feature a further four tracks to the 13 on the standard release with a remix of her latest hit included. 

The tracklisting for Christina Aguilera's new album is as follows:

  • 1. 'Lotus Intro'
  • 2. 'Army Of Me'
  • 3. 'Red Hot Kinda' Love
  • 4. 'Make The World Move Feat. Cee Lo Green
  • 5. 'Your Body'
  • 6. 'Let There Be Love'
  • 7. 'Sing For Me'
  • 8. 'Blank Page'
  • 9. 'Cease Fire'
  • 10. 'Around The World'
  • 11. 'Circles'
  • 12. 'Best Of Me'
  • 13. 'Just A Fool' Feat Blake Shelton

    Deluxe Edition
  • 14. 'Light Up The Sky'
  • 15. 'Empty Words'
  • 16. 'Shut Up'
  • 17. 'Your Body Martin Garrix Remi'

Earlier this year, it was confirmed that the US star would be stepping down from her position as a coach on The Voice alongside Cee Lo Green as the pair look to embark on their music careers.

Usher and Shakira will replace the two stars when the next series kicks off in 2013.

Lea Michele

Lea Michele Has Quit Scream Queens & Fans Are Worried It Now Won't Be Renewed For Season 3

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40