Cher Lloyd Teams Up With Snoop Dogg For New Version Of 'Want U Back' - Audio

23 July 2012, 13:46

The British star has unveiled the anticipated collaboration with the American rapper.

Cher Lloyd has revealed her collaboration with Snoop Dogg for a new version of her hit single 'Want U Back'.

The track is currently in the top 20 on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart and the latest rendition sees the superstar rapper performing a special verse for the latest rendition.

The singer has teased a duet between the pair for a while and the new remix and the song is currently inside the top ten on the US iTunes chart.

Cher will also reportedly give her first US TV performance of the track later this week on and episode of the reality series America's Got Talent on 25th July.

The 'Swagger Jagger' singer recently debuted a special cover version of Usher's hit single 'OMG' during a session with Billboard.

You can listen to Cher Lloyd and Snoop Dogg's collaboration on the remix for 'Want U Back' below:

Cher was also pictured out in the US at the end of last month sporting a new short bobbed hairstyle.

The singer's debut album 'Sticks And Stones' will be released in the US on 18th September.

Ed Sheeran BRITs 2017 Live

This Week's Vodafone Big Top 40 New Entries (26th February 2017)

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Shape of You (Stormzy Remix)
    Ed Sheeran
  2. 2
    Something Just Like This artwork
  3. 3
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  4. 4
  5. 5
    Human artwork
  6. 6
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  7. 7
    It Ain't Me artwork
  8. 8
    Dua Lipa
  9. 9
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  10. 10
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40