Cee Lo Green Names New Album 'Everybody's Brother' And Goodie Mob Album Title

15 February 2012, 17:25

The 'Forget You' star confirms plans to release quick follow-up to 'The Lady Killer'.

Cee Lo Green has announced details of his new solo album, including its title 'Everybody's Brother'.

In a message on Twitter, the singer, who recently performed with Madonna at the Super Bowl, said the album would be "coming soon".

Cee Lo Green's last album 'The Lady Killer' was released last year and included the hit single, 'Forget You'.

Meanwhile, the singer also confirmed that his next album with Goodie Mob, his former 90s hip-hop collective, will be titled 'Age Against The Machine'.

Cee Lo Green took centre stage during Madonna's Half Time performance at the Super Bowl earlier this month, collaborating on her hits 'Express Yourself' and 'Like A Prayer'.

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

70+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

Capital FM iOS App 2015

Download Our AWESOME New Free Music App - Now Also Available On Android!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
  2. 2
    Say You Won't Let Go artwork
    Say You Won't Let Go
    James Arthur
  3. 3
    Rockabye artwork
  4. 4
    Starving artwork
    Hailee Steinfeld & Grey ft Zedd
  5. 5
    Sexual artwork
    Neiked feat. Dyo
  6. 6
    24K Magic artwork
  7. 7
    Closer artwork
  8. 8
    Starboy artwork
    The Weeknd feat. Daft Punk
  9. 9
    My Way artwork
  10. 10
    The Greatest artwork
    Sia feat. Kendrick Lamar
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40