Cee Lo Green album preview

Following the huge global success of the single 'Forget You' excitement is growing for Cee Lo's new album.

The album will be released on November 8th but before then we're giving you a chance to preview a minute long clip of each of the songs on the album... but hurry, it's for a limited time only.

» Pre-order 'The Lady Killer' from iTunes

Check out our preview of the new album and let us know what you think below...

1. Bright Lights Bigger City

2. Forget You

3. Wildflower

4. Bodies

5. Please

6. Satisfied

7. I Want You

8. Cry Baby

9. Fool For You

10. It's Ok

11. Old Fashioned

12. F**k You

This week's Big Top 40 has just finished. Check back soon to see the latest chart!
Visit the site