Bruno Mars Unveils Official 'Unorthodox Jukebox' Album Cover And Tracklisting

25 October 2012, 09:35

The 'Marry You' star's record sees a gorilla taking control of a music machine.

Bruno Mars has released the official artwork which will accompany the cover of his new second album 'Unorthodox Jukebox'.

The record will follow up from 2010's 'Doo Wops & Hooligans' and will feature ten new tracks including latest single 'Locked Out Of Heaven'.

The album cover sees a gorilla taking control of a jukebox with red and black writing above the image.

The tracklisting for the record will also feature a song called 'Gorilla' as well as the likes of 'Natalie', 'When I Was Your Man' and opener 'Young Girls'.

Speaking about the style of his latest album recently, the singer admitted it represented his freedom.

You can view the album cover for Bruno Mars' new album 'Unorthodox Jukebox' below:

The tracklisting for Bruno Mars' new album 'Unorthodox Jukebox' is as follows:

  • 1) 'Young Girls'
  • 2) 'Locked Out Of Heaven'
  • 3) 'Gorilla'
  • 4) 'Treasure'
  • 5) 'Moonshine'
  • 6) 'When I Was Your Man'
  • 7) 'Natalie'
  • 8) 'Show Me'
  • 9) 'Money Make Her Smile'
  • 10) 'If I Knew'

"This is me going into the studio and recording and writing whatever I want," he said. "This album represents my freedom."

You can check out Bruno performing his new single on Saturday Night Live this past weekend below:

'Unorthodox Jukebox' will be released on 11th December with new single 'Locked Out Of Heaven' on 25th November.

Wizards of Waverly Place Reunion

Selena Gomez Broke The Internet In 2017 Because Of An EPIC Wizards Of Waverly Place Reunion

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

Capital Metadata - Capital App March 2017

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!