Britney Spears Unveils New Album 'Britney Jean' Tracklisting

13 November 2013, 07:58

Britney Spears - Britney Jean' cover

The 'Criminal' singer teams up with her sister Jamie Lynn as well as and T.I on her record.

Britney Spears has unveiled the official tracklisting to her new studio album 'Britney Jean'.

The US star announced details of the record via Twitter last night (12th November) confirming some huge team-ups.

She's once again worked with for a song called ' It Should Be Easy' and there's also a collaboration with sister Jamie Lynn called 'Chillin' With You'.

Rapper T.I. is also on the album for a song called 'Tik Tik Boom'.

Check out the full official tracklisting to Britney Spears' new album 'Britney Jean' below:

  • 1. 'Alien'
  • 2. 'Work Work'
  • 3. 'Perfume'
  • 4. 'It Should Be Easy' (feat.
  • 5. 'Tik Tik Boom' (feat. T.I.)
  • 6. 'Body Ache'
  • 7. 'Til It's Gone'
  • 8. 'Passenger'
  • 9. 'Chillin' With You' (feat. Jamie Lynn)
  • 10. 'Don't Cry'
  • 11. 'Brightest Morning Star'
  • 12. 'Hold On Tight'
  • 13. 'Now That I Found You'
  • 14. 'Perfume' (The Dreaming Mix)

Britney releases her new album on 2nd December.

Wizards of Waverly Place Reunion

Selena Gomez Broke The Internet In 2017 Because Of An EPIC Wizards Of Waverly Place Reunion

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

Capital Metadata - Capital App March 2017

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!