Black Eyed Peas launch a video game

The peas have teased us with the trailer for their brand new video game.

'The Black Eyed Peas Experience' will give fans the chance to sing and dance along with some of the bands biggest hits, including 'Boom Boom Pow', 'I Gotta Feeling' and 'Time Of My Life (Dirty Bit)'.

The game follows Ubisoft's previous title 'Michael Jackson: The Experience' and will be available for Nintendo Wii and Xbox 360 Kinect later this year.

Fergie says "it's a perfect fit for us. The Black Eyed Peas are bringing the party to the people," co-star, added that the game is "like being in our concert or hearing a video in your living room."

Check out the trailer for 'The Black Eyed Peas Experience' and let us know what you think below...

Charlotte Crosby Stephen Bear

Erm, Did Stephen Bear Basically Say He Would Cheat On Charlotte Crosby On CBB?!

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

Capital Metadata - Capital App March 2017

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!