Avicii Announces 5th Single From 'True' Album 'Lay Me Down'

19 May 2014, 11:18

The Swedish DJ teams up with Nile Rodgers and Adam Lambert for his latest track.

Avicii has confirmed details of his new single. 

The Swedish DJ will release 'Lay Me Down' as the fifth single from his debut album 'True', which peaked at number two on the charts last year. 

The track, which is available to download now, features vocals from Adam Lambert and guitar by Daft Punk collaborator Nile Rodgers. 

'Lay Me Down' follows Avicii's recent charts hits 'Addicted To You' and 'Hey Brother'. 

Meanwhile, the star recently confirmed that he is working on a new album and "can't wait" for fans to see what's coming from him next. 

You may also like...

This Week's MUST-SEE Pictures From The World Of Music

Capital FM Pictures Of The Week
Niall Horan Scared On Ellen

'Harry Styles' Scared Niall Horan Live On The Ellen Show & His Terrified Reaction Will Make You Howl

Snapchat Accounts Ariana Kim K Rita Ora

80+ Of The Biggest Celebrities You Really NEED To Add On Snapchat Today

Capital Metadata - Capital App March 2017

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

Avicii Music

See more Avicii Music