Amelia Lily Confirms New Album Title 'Be A Fighter' And Unveils New Single Lyric Video

2 March 2013, 10:35

The X Factor runner-up is back with a brand new single called 'Party Over'.

Amelia Lily has revealed the title of her debut studio album is 'Be A Fighter'.

The 'You Bring Me Joy' singer is set to drop her first record at the end of April, but had yet to reveal the album's title after wanting to keep it a secret until now.

"BIG NEWS GUYS as you know my album is out on April 29th! I can finally reveal the title is... #BeAFighter," Amelia tweeted out to her fans on Friday (1st March).

The former X Factor UK star has also unveiled the record's official track listing, as well as confirming a brand new single called 'Party Over'.

The song will follow Amelia's two previous single releases 'You Bring Me Joy' and 'Shut Up (And Give Me Whatever You've Got)', as her third official single.

Check out a picture of Amelia Lily in London earlier this year below:

The 18 year-old singer is currently out on the road supporting UK girl band Girls Aloud on tour, who performed live at London's O2 Arena last night.

Amelia Lily will officially release her debut album 'Be A Fighter' on 29th April while new single 'Party Over' is out on 14th April.

Check out the full track listing for Amelia Lily's new album below:

  1. 'You Bring Me Joy'
  2. 'Party Over '
  3. 'The Hills'
  4. 'Shut Up (And Give Me Whatever You’ve Got) '
  5. 'Walk In My Shoes'
  6. 'Just Can’t Take The Rumours'
  7. 'Promises'
  8. 'Be A Fighter' 
  9. 'Over And Out' 
  10. 'Heartbeat'
  11. 'Blue'
  12. 'Truth Or Dare'
  13. 'Look Who’s Laughing Now'

 Watch the song lyric video for Amelia Lily's new single 'Party Over' below:


Ant & Dec Just Confirmed That SM:TV Live Could Return Very Soon

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40