Alicia Keys New Album 'Girl On Fire' For November Release - Video

24 August 2012, 10:53

The singer's new record will be preceded with the first single 'Girl On Fire'.

Alicia Keys has announced details of her new album 'Girl On Fire'.

The 'Empire State Of Mind's' singer's fifth solo album will be released on 26th November.

The title track from the album 'Girl On Fire' will be released as the record's first single on 18th November.

Alicia is set to preview songs from the album when she performs at the iTunes Festival in London on 28th September.

"'Girl On Fire' is about finding your voice, about being unleashed and about trusting your instincts and trusting yourself," said Alicia. "I can't wait to share it with the world."

Alicia Keys - 'Girl On Fire' album cover:

Alicia has been added to the iTunes festival line-up, which already includes Labrinth, Emeli Sande, Plan B and One Direction.

Alicia Keys unveils video for her new album:

Katy Perry

Katy Perry’s On The Capital Evening Show With Roman Kemp Tomorrow – You Won’t Wanna Miss It!

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40