Alicia Keys News

Tuesday, 15th April 2014

Tuesday, 1st April 2014

Friday, 21st March 2014

Wednesday, 12th March 2014

Friday, 21st February 2014

Thursday, 20th February 2014

Thursday, 2nd May 2013

Wednesday, 20th February 2013

  1. BRIT Awards Logo 2013 BRIT Awards 2013: Preview

    Find out everything you need to know about who's performing, who's up for which award and what to look out for at this year's BRIT Awards ceremony.

Tuesday, 19th February 2013

Monday, 11th February 2013

Sunday, 3rd February 2013

Thursday, 31st January 2013

Tuesday, 29th January 2013

Monday, 28th January 2013

Friday, 25th January 2013

Wednesday, 23rd January 2013

Tuesday, 22nd January 2013

Tuesday, 18th December 2012

Tuesday, 11th December 2012

Wednesday, 5th December 2012

Wednesday, 28th November 2012

Thursday, 22nd November 2012

Monday, 19th November 2012

Thursday, 15th November 2012

Monday, 5th November 2012

Tuesday, 23rd October 2012

Saturday, 20th October 2012

Friday, 28th September 2012

Wednesday, 26th September 2012

Friday, 21st September 2012

Latest Alicia Keys Pictures & Videos