Alexandra Burke to re-release album

Alexandra Burke confirms the re-release of debut album Overcome

Alexandra Burke is set to re-release a Deluxe edition of Platinum selling debut Overcome on December 6th featuring four brand new tracks.

The album which hits the shelves just days after her Jingle Bell Ball performance will feature hit singles Bad Boys, All Night Long, Start Without You and forthcoming single, The Silence

Check out the full tracklisting below

Alexandra Burke Overcome











Disk 1
1. Start Without You (ft. Laza Morgan)
2. The Silence (Singles Mix)
3. Bad Boys (ft. Flo Rida)
4. All Night Long (ft. Pitbull)
5. Perfect
6.What Happens On The Dancefloor (ft. Cobra Starship)
7. Before The Rain
8.Broken Heels (Singles Mix)
9.Goodnight Goodmorning (ft. Ne-Yo)
10.Bury Me (6 Feet Under)
11. Dumb
12. Overcome
13. Gotta Go
14. You Broke My Heart
15. Nothing But The Girl
16. They Dont Know
17. Hallelujah

Disk 2
1. Hallelujah (Music Video)
2. Bad Boys (Music Video)
3. Broken Heels (Music Video)
4. All Night Long (Music Video)
5. Start Without You (Music Video)
6. The Silence (Music Video)


Katy Perry Returns

Katy Perry Reveals Dramatic New Look After Hinting New Music Is On The Way Very Soon

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Shape Of You artwork
  2. 2
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    You Don't Know Me artwork
    You Don't Know Me
    Jax Jones feat. Raye
  5. 5
    September Song artwork
    September Song
    JP Cooper
  6. 6
    Rockabye artwork
  7. 7
    I Would Like  artwork
  8. 8
    Call On Me (Ryan Riback Remix) artwork
    Call On Me (Ryan Riback Remix)
  9. 9
    Paris artwork
  10. 10
    Touch artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40